Scholarship Roster 2013

This is a live post and will be edited as necessary until August.

2013 Scholarship Numbers
Player Position 2013 2014 2015 2016
QB (3) Tajh Boyd* Cole Stoudt
Chad Kelly*
RB (6) Roderick McDowell* D.J. Howard* Zac Brooks
C.J. Davidson*
Tyshon Dye
Wayne Gallman
FB/H(2) Darrell Smith* D.J. Greenlee
TE (4) Sam Cooper* Stanton Seckinger* Jay Jay McCullough*
Jordan Leggett
WR (7)
Sammy Watkins
Charone Peake
Martavis Bryant
Adam Humphries

Germone Hopper*
Mike Williams
T.J. Green
OT(8) Brandon Thomas* Gifford Timothy* Eric MacLain*
Shaq Anthony*
Isaiah Battle
Joe Gore*
Oliver Jones*
Maverick Morris
OG(8) Tyler Shatley* David Beasley*
Reid Webster*
Kalon Davis*
Spencer Region*
Jerome Maybank*
Patrick Destefano*
Tyrone Crowder
Ryan Norton* Jay Guillermo*
DT(6) Josh Watson*
Grady Jarrett
DeShawn Williams
Carlos Watkins
D.J. Reader
Scott Pagano


Tavaris Barnes*
Corey Crawford
Vic Beasley*
Roderick Byers*
Kevin Dodd
Martin Aiken*
Dane Rogers
Shaq Lawson
Ebenezer Ogundeko
LB (9) Spencer Shuey*
Quandon Christian*
Stephone Anthony
Tony Steward
B.J. Goodson*
Kellen Jones*
T.J. Burrell*
Dorian O'Daniel
Ben Boulware
Safety (8)
Garry Peters*
Robert Smith
Taylor Watson*
Travis Blanks

Ronald Geohaghan*
Jayron Kearse
Cordrea Tankersley
Ryan Carter
Corner (8) Darius Robinson Bashaud Breeland*
Martin Jenkins*

Adrian Baker
Jadar Johnson
Marcus Edmond
Korrin Wiggins
Mackensie Alexander
PK (1) Chandler Catanzaro

Ammon Lakip*

P(1) Bradley Pinion
Specialists (2) Philip Fagjenbaum Michael Sobeski
Totals (85) 10 25 19 31 (10 RS*)

-February 25- Tony McNeal has decided to give up football due to his injuries. Tra Thomas is definitely moving to offense, either OG or as a Fullback. T.J. Green is starting out at WR instead of Safety.

-March 14 - LB Justin Parker, former 4 star recruit, has given up football due to his chronic knee pain.

-May 28 - K Ammon Lakip has re-enrolled at Clemson and is expected to be on scholarship this fall

-August 6 - Tra Thomas decided to transfer.

-August 14 - Kyrin Priester denied admission and will attend Fork Union to re-enroll in January.

- Lateek Townsend was denied readmission.

- August 27 - Dabo announced that walk-ons CJ Davidson and Taylor Watson are on scholarship.

Former walk-ons are in Blue. Likely Redshirts as of 9/7/13 are in Red.

Latest News

In This Article

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Shakin The Southland

You must be a member of Shakin The Southland to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Shakin The Southland. You should read them.

Join Shakin The Southland

You must be a member of Shakin The Southland to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Shakin The Southland. You should read them.




Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.