2009-2010 Basketball Schedule released

Nov. 13 Fri. PRESBYTERIAN 8:00 p.m.
Nov. 17 Tue. at Liberty TBA TBA
Nov. 20 Fri. at UNC Greensboro 7:00 p.m. FSS
Nov. 23 Mon. WINTHROP 7:30 p.m.
Nov. 26 Thu. #Texas A&M 4:30 p.m. ESPN2
Nov. 27 Fri. #West Virginia/Long Beach St. 2:30/5:00 p.m. ESPN/ESPNU
Nov. 29 Sun. #TBA TBA ESPN2/ESPNU
Dec. 2 Wed. ILLINOIS (Big Ten/ACC Challenge) 7:15 p.m. ESPN
Dec. 6 Sun. SOUTH CAROLINA 1:00 p.m. FSS
Dec. 13 Sun. FURMAN 4:00 p.m.
Dec. 16 Wed. at East Carolina 7:00 p.m.
Dec. 19 Sat. COLLEGE OF CHARLESTON TBA FSS
Dec. 22 Tue. WESTERN CAROLINA 7:30 p.m.
Dec. 29 Tue. SC STATE 7:30 p.m.
Jan. 3 Sun. at Duke 7:45 p.m. FSN
Jan. 9 Sat. BOSTON COLLEGE 4:00 p.m. Raycom
Jan. 13 Wed. NORTH CAROLINA 9:00 p.m. ESPN
Jan. 16 Sat. at NC State 12:00/1:30 p.m. Raycom
Jan. 19 Tue. at Georgia Tech 7:00 p.m. ESPN2
Jan. 23 Sat. DUKE 9:00 p.m. ESPN
Jan. 26 Tue. at Boston College 7:00 p.m. ESPN2
Jan. 31 Sun. MARYLAND 5:30 p.m. FSN
Feb. 6 Sat. at Virginia Tech 4:00 p.m. Raycom split
Feb. 10 Wed. FLORIDA STATE 7:00 p.m. ESPN2
Feb. 13 Sat. MIAMI (FL) 12:00 p.m. RSN
Feb. 20 Sat. VIRGINIA 7:00 p.m. RSN
Feb. 24 Wed. at Maryland 9:00 p.m. Raycom
Feb. 28 Sun. at Florida State 5:30 p.m. FSN
Mar. 2 Tue. GEORGIA TECH 8:00 p.m. Raycom split
Mar. 7 Sun. at Wake Forest 6:00 p.m. FSN
Mar. 11-14 Thu-Sun. ACC Tournament TBA TBA

We'll save predictions for later, its football time now. I still believe we'll be barely-in the NCAAs for now.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Shakin The Southland

You must be a member of Shakin The Southland to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Shakin The Southland. You should read them.

Join Shakin The Southland

You must be a member of Shakin The Southland to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Shakin The Southland. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9347_tracker